School Board Meeting Schedule

The Board will meet at the following times during the 2019-2020 school year:

MONTH

DAY

YEAR

CLOSED SESSION

OPEN SESSION

July 25 (Thursday) 2019 --- 5:30 PM
August 15 (Thursday) 2019 --- 5:30 PM
September 19 (Thursday) 2019 --- 5:30 PM
October 17 (Thursday) 2019 --- 5:30 PM
November 14 (Thursday) 2019 --- 5:30 PM
December 19 (Thursday) 2019 --- 5:30 PM
January 16 (Thursday) 2020 --- 5:30 PM
February 13 (Thursday) 2020 --- 5:30 PM
March 05 (Thursday) 2020 --- 5:30 PM
April 09 (Thursday) 2020 --- 5:30 PM
May 21 (Thursday) 2020 --- 5:30 PM
June 25 (Thursday) 2020 --- 5:30 PM
June 30 (Tuesday) 2020 --- 5:30 PM